点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.3
员工
9.2
性价比
7.7

点评

    Mariaelena
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    Pam is very welcoming and friendly.
    Peter
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月14日
    No view from room
    Friendly staff
    Wendy
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日

    Great position. Comfortable bed.

    Perfect
    Spotless lovely owner
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月1日
    The view and the location
    Barbara
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日

    Very pleasant one night stay.

    No complaints.
    Lovely room and amenities. Very friendly and helpful host.
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月19日
    Sat night noise from pub next door
    Location to beach over road
    Seppo
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月15日

    Great place to relax and spend leisure time.

    Nothing.
    The hostess Pam is wonderful person, kind, friendly and helpful trying all the time be sure that everything was ok. Wi-fi worked well, queen size bed was comfy, balkong was great place to have morning and afternoon teas and coffees. The place where would lovely to come again. We recommend the place.
    Chris Mccarthy
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月12日
    All good
    Location ,
    George
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日

    This place has endured for decades because of its splendid location and care-full owner/manager.

    The WiFi didn’t work very well, but that was likely due to the double brick wall construction.
    Excellent location directly across from the park and beach, in between several dining options. Pam was a knowledgeable and friendly host.
    PAULA
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrew
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月20日

    Enjoyable

    Nothing
    Excellentservice,ihgiven readily.Very nice owner.
    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月19日

    A spacious toom in a great location

    Real milk for coffee and a friendly hostess that would do amything to help.
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月8日

    We paid too much for a room “without a view”

    No view, no verandah to sit and look at the sea. Very dated.
    Booked the premium “sea view” room with verandah and paid more for it. When we arrived there was no view, no useable verandah and we should have not paid the premium price for a dark room with no view of the beach as advertised.
    Karin
    se

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月28日

    Kind of an old fashion style motel. Wonderful host which made the hole thing!

    It was a quite cool and windy day. As most houses /hotel rooms we have come across in Australia there was no isomlation and you could feel the wind blowing through the room. We had to put on the heating in January! The bathroom was freezing.
    Pam the host was lovely. We had a room with the view over the water (plus a road and parking and a park) which was nice.
    Pippa
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月24日

    Perfect stop for one night whilst in transit, would not make it my holiday destination stop.

    The sea breeze did not reach the room and I have a personal phobia of plastic shower curtains.
    Lovely view from our room straight across the water. The elderly owner was very friendly from a bygone era of hospitality,
    Susan
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert Chandler
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月14日

    Great place to stay

    Close to everything, beach, bar and cafe
    Lisa
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月11日
    The owner Pam is very friendly and made sure we were comfortable during our stay. The hotel is very clean and well looked after. Our stay was very comfortable and we enjoyed being in such a great location. Thank you to Pam for being so welcoming.
正在载入点评