Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,5
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
8,3
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,7

Recensioni

    Mariaelena
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018
    Pam is very welcoming and friendly.
    Peter
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 aprile 2018
    No view from room
    Friendly staff
    Wendy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 aprile 2018

    Great position. Comfortable bed.

    Perfect
    Spotless lovely owner
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    1 aprile 2018
    The view and the location
    Barbara
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 marzo 2018

    Very pleasant one night stay.

    No complaints.
    Lovely room and amenities. Very friendly and helpful host.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    19 marzo 2018
    Sat night noise from pub next door
    Location to beach over road
    Seppo
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 marzo 2018

    Great place to relax and spend leisure time.

    Nothing.
    The hostess Pam is wonderful person, kind, friendly and helpful trying all the time be sure that everything was ok. Wi-fi worked well, queen size bed was comfy, balkong was great place to have morning and afternoon teas and coffees. The place where would lovely to come again. We recommend the place.
    Chris Mccarthy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 marzo 2018
    All good
    Location ,
    George
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    David
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 marzo 2018

    This place has endured for decades because of its splendid location and care-full owner/manager.

    The WiFi didn’t work very well, but that was likely due to the double brick wall construction.
    Excellent location directly across from the park and beach, in between several dining options. Pam was a knowledgeable and friendly host.
    PAULA
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    28 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrew
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 febbraio 2018

    Enjoyable

    Nothing
    Excellentservice,ihgiven readily.Very nice owner.
    Peter
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 febbraio 2018

    A spacious toom in a great location

    Real milk for coffee and a friendly hostess that would do amything to help.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    8 febbraio 2018

    We paid too much for a room “without a view”

    No view, no verandah to sit and look at the sea. Very dated.
    Booked the premium “sea view” room with verandah and paid more for it. When we arrived there was no view, no useable verandah and we should have not paid the premium price for a dark room with no view of the beach as advertised.
    Karin
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    28 gennaio 2018

    Kind of an old fashion style motel. Wonderful host which made the hole thing!

    It was a quite cool and windy day. As most houses /hotel rooms we have come across in Australia there was no isomlation and you could feel the wind blowing through the room. We had to put on the heating in January! The bathroom was freezing.
    Pam the host was lovely. We had a room with the view over the water (plus a road and parking and a park) which was nice.
    Pippa
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 gennaio 2018

    Perfect stop for one night whilst in transit, would not make it my holiday destination stop.

    The sea breeze did not reach the room and I have a personal phobia of plastic shower curtains.
    Lovely view from our room straight across the water. The elderly owner was very friendly from a bygone era of hospitality,
    Susan
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Robert Chandler
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 gennaio 2018

    Great place to stay

    Close to everything, beach, bar and cafe
    Lisa
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 gennaio 2018
    The owner Pam is very friendly and made sure we were comfortable during our stay. The hotel is very clean and well looked after. Our stay was very comfortable and we enjoyed being in such a great location. Thank you to Pam for being so welcoming.
Caricamento recensioni...